Who to call and where we are located

FIS Service Areas

Irrigation Specialist

Central & North Florida

Patrick Kelm

407-468-0742
patrick.kelm@fisoutdoor.com

Panhandle & Southern Alabama

Bill Seigle

850-375-0652
bill.seigle@fisoutdoor.com

West Florida

Tony Abshire

813-451-6419
tony.abshire@fisoutdoor.com

Golf Van Sales

North East Florida

Tom Price

407-764-0309
tom.price@fisoutdoor.com

Central Florida

John Madden

407-310-2145
john.madden@fisoutdoor.com

West Florida

Ray Cuzzone

813-495-1100
ray.cuzzone@fisoutdoor.com

65015F24-B8D9-40C2-A053-A8125CCB7F7F Created with sketchtool. D085E9B4-5670-4314-8E5F-6B3F89AD936A Created with sketchtool. 22513E9A-3C7E-43C7-B4A5-4A58D6382B82 Created with sketchtool. B4846B4B-015A-46E3-9DA7-4E097A266C54 Created with sketchtool. 6D730D1B-8726-4DEB-8EFF-8F7A1942A570 Created with sketchtool. 8E9D910D-8EBD-48A6-94A7-D652F02C60A0 Created with sketchtool.